School District Announces Building Teachers of the Year

The District Teacher of the Year will be announced Thursday.

Wentzville School District has released this year's building winners for Teacher of the Year. At Thursday's board meeting, the district Teacher of the Year will be announced.

  • Patty Schroer, Holt High School
  • Denys Jolliff, Timberland High School
  • Tracey Webb, Frontier Middle School
  • Carol Hinkebein, South Middle School
  • Jerry Cannon, Wentzville Middle School
  • Adrienne Pivac, Boone Trails Elementary   
  • Jennifer Reed, Crossroads Elementary
  • Sarah Bayless, Discovery Ridge Elementary
  • Jennifer Gorton, Duello Elementary School
  • Shelley Snow, Green Tree Elementary
  • Chelsea Kuhn, Heritage Primary
  • Kristina Johannes, Heritage Intermediate
  • Carla Kunstel, Lakeview Elementary
  • Sarah Moore, Peine Ridge Elementary
  • Catherine (Kay) Strobbe, Prairie View Elementary
  • Robin Cooper, Quail Ridge Early Childhood


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »